Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2022

Herb, Jason and Mike were all fantastic. They took time to Explain everything in detail and answer any questions. Herb was extremely knowledgeable on the F150 I purchased. A great experience overall!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Both Dylan & Matt were HONEST and lived up to their end of our discussions. Fastest paperwork time ever.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2022

Recently bought fa 2022 Bronco. Couldn't be happier with Bob Moore Ford. Was especially impressed with Francisco Barrio who helped me throughout the process. Mr. Barrio was very knowledgeable and helpful. Really appreciate how he handled things for me. Paul Albers

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2022

Eric, Matt, and John made your car buying experience easy and stress free!! I got a Ford Edge and it came in absolute perfect condition and I didn't even have to go to the dealership until I signed papers!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Excellent service - start to finish. Went to inquire about a 2022 Explorer Timberline at, unbeknownst to us, closing time. Dylan greeted us outside and didn't even bat an eye in taking time to guide us in the right direction. Found the vehicle, placed it on hold and made an appointment to come in the next day to purchase. Dylan met us bright and early the next morning and went above and beyond to make the buying experience ENJOYABLE! Financing team kept that going with their topnotch service. Thanks Bob Moore Ford

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2022

We just bought our 3 & 4th car from Bob Moore Ford, a mustang and an edge. Dylan Wolle is awesome to work with and made us feel right at home. He listened to what we were looking for an recommended the perfect cars. The finance team works really hard to get you the best deal. It is fairly quick for buying a car with all of the paperwork that needs to be done. We are very happy with Bob Moore Ford! I recommend this dealership very much!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

We just bought our 3 & 4th car from Bob Moore Ford. Dylan is awesome to work with and made us feel right at home. The finance team works really hard to get you the best deal. We are very happy with Bob Moore Ford! I recommend this dealership very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Had a great buying experience getting a new to me 2016 f150. Herb was an excellent salesman, and though they were understaffed that day I feel they still took excellent care me. Certainly will buy from again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Ask for Kyle, been dealing with Bob Moore for the last 10 vehicles, and the honesty and service they provide will keep me coming for the next 10

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2022

My sales person Dylan Wolle was brilliant. Very efficient, answered all my questions and didn't rush me. A great buying experience. Everyone there was very nice and helpful. Highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

A great buying experience. My salesman Dylan Wolle was very helpful and didn't rush me. Answered all my questions and gave a full walk through of the vehicle. Everyone was polite and helpful. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2022

They were really kind and found us an interest rate that was even better than USAA.

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2022

I am not one to write reviews but Dillon, Matt and all the folks at Bob Moore Ford deserve one. Fantastic service on the phone , in person too. They delivered on everything they said they would, and no BS.. such a pleasant experience compared with some of the other dealerships I’ve visited this year. I am impressed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Working with JC prior to going to dealership, straight honest experience.... Dylan our salesman there was on point! Would request him in future purchases. Matt in finance was too a pleasure to work with, will certainly be going back to Bob Moore for any future Ford purchases...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2022

Great buying experience. Hassle free. No complaints, paperwork was ready for me to sign as soon as I got to the dealership to finalize the deal.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2022

We ordered a 2022 Ford Bronco from Dylan in November 2021. He made the whole process easy and was very professional. We were quoted that it would be a year wait but low and be hold less than 4 months later she arrived. Thanks again for everything.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

They where very nice and professional and Herb really did a lot more than we excepted him to do.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2022

Everyone at the dealership were friendly and we're willing to help. I had a bad experience at the financing office, but everything else was nice.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2022

I was looking for a new Ford Ranger Lariat, with the packages I wanted. I looked high and low. I found the packages I wanted, and a color that is great at Bob Moore Ford in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma. My sales person was Herb Griffith. The dealership was 754 miles, (one way), from me. Herb did an awesome job on getting me the deal I wanted, and most impressed with Herb and the fincance guy staying after hours, (the dealership offically closed at 6 pm, but I arrived at 5:55 pm, and they stayed till 7:30 pm to let me get my new Ford ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2022

Recent purchased a vehicle for my wife here. The staff as a whole was very friendly, not pushy, and very helpful. We worked with Kyle Christian specifically who was excellent.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Recent purchased a vehicle for my wife here. The staff as a whole was very friendly, not pushy, and very helpful. We worked with Kyle Christian specifically who was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2022

All of the personnel was extremely helpful and it was probably the best car buying experience I?ve ever had everything went exactly as I was told from the beginning

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2022

This is the second time I've bought with Bob Moore and it has been a great experience. Dylan was able to help me find just the right car that fit my needs.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2022

Kyle Christian was great finance department was very helpful and overall was the easiest and best car buying experience I’ve ever had it was stress less and quy

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2022

Dylan and Jason were great to work with! We perviously worked with Kyle and Jason on a F450 and they were phenomenal. The exact same situation happened again with Dylan and Jason on my wife’s ranger purchase. It was quick, hassle free, and there was zero pressure even after the test drive. Lastly it was a very spontaneous decision to go look at rangers let alone buy one so everyone from the sales manager down to the porter stayed late just to help up. It was by one of the best car buying experiences we’ve had. We will ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2022

Great experience; the staff was very helpful and friendly. They helped me find exactly what I needed. Then, they worked on the deal that was best for me.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2022

Easiest car buying experience I've ever had! Highly recommended! Dylan in sales and Chad in financing are super nice and helpful! Loved everything about it and my new Explorer!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Best car buying experience I've ever had! Dylan in sales and Chad in financing made it so easy for me! Definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2022

I went to find my wife a car and we found a Nissan Rogue at Bob Moore Ford. Tyler the salesman did a great job and I want BMF to know he did an excellent job. Very knowledgeable and very polite. Two thumbs up for Tyler and BMF

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

Dylan was an awesome sales person, he got us everything we wanted with zero games. Planning to use again in the next few weeks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Second truck I’ve bought from Bob Moore. Looking forward to doing business there in the future

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2022

No pressure from salesman during the entire visit to buy our F250. Thank you Dylan for a great buying experience and I will referring others to your dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Jordan Lawson was amazing! He found me the perfect car! This is the second vehicle we have purchased from Bob Moore and highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2022

Excellent transaction for todays market. Transparent and helpful. Go see Herb he was down to earth no pressure Sale. He was also professional to work with. Thank you to all

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

I recommend this dealership, it’s my second new vehicle here and they do a good job. They don’t chase you down in the parking lot. Nick B. greeted me when I came in and Chad helped me with finance, they were both great. thanks again guys! Joe M.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2022

Jordan was great…best experience I’ve had when buying a vehicle. Received exactly the truck I ordered in the time frame I was told to expect, even with the logistics problems of 2021. Received a very fair value for my trade-in. I would definitely recommend Bob Moore Ford and Ask for Jordan…he’ll treat you fair!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

Jordan was great…best experience I’ve had when buying a vehicle. Received exactly the truck I ordered in the time frame I was told to expect, even with the logistics problems of 2021. Received a very fair value for my trade-in. I would definitely recommend Bob Moore Ford and Ask for Jordan…he’ll treat you fair!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2021

Overall my car buying experience was Great! My Sales Consultant Herb was awesome and did an amazing job. Waiting for finance department took way to long and not much concern from the Manager about customer satisfaction wasn’t great…but Herb did his job very well

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2021

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had! Kyle is a great salesperson to deal with. The entire sales staff bent over backwards to get us the best deal

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2021

My shopping experience was great. They worked quickly & professionally and made me feel comfortable with questions I had during the purchasing process….I would highly recommend all Bob Moore dealerships if this is any indication of their quality of service.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2021

My process of buying a new Truck with Ben (GM) and Kyle, the "Sales" person, was outstanding. I use the term "sales" loosely as Kyle was not pushy at all but rather was an advocate for me and my purchase. I really was taken care of from start to finish and the process was smooth and painless. You hear all kinds of stories about buying cars and I have some of my own; however, this process was the opposite... it was great! I would recommend Bob Moore and Kyle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

We bought a brand new F250 and the experience from start to finish was great!! Kyle, our sales person, was awesome and was not "salesy" or pushy at all but rather was an advocate for me. The entire experience was smooth, easy, and enjoyable. Yes, I said enjoyable. They made everything easy and even set up all of our phones to the truck and synced them ... I really was impressed. Thank you to Kyle and to Ben (GM) for their great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

Herb and Rick were great to work with. This was the by far the smoothest and easiest experience I've had in purchasing a new vehicle. They went out of their way to make sure I was satisfied with everything, and took their time in trying to find discounts and any rebates which could help me. Hats off to both of them at Bob Moore. Garth Giles

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2021

Jordan was fantastic! This was the first time purchasing a vehicle without my late husband and he was patient, kind and not pushy. He even went out of his way to grab the vehicle I was interested and send me a personalized video showing it before I even arrived to the dealership. All around great experience with this dealorship.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2021

I had a great experience at Bob Moore, Mr. Wolle did an excellent job at keeping me updated throughout the entire process which was awesome since I actually live 2.5 hours away. Great vibes all around since I pulled up to the dealer, everyone went above and beyond to help and provide great service. Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

After much anticipated my Bronco it showed up at Bobmoore Ford.After it was taken off truck and inspected 700 miles 10hrs later my bronco was at my door step.Can’t say enough about Kyle he makes it happen.Great service .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

I have to say the best service from any dealership hands down is Bobmoore Ford and that is because Kyle goes beyond great service as my sales rep.Never no hassle and vehicles are delivered as promised.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2021

Jordan was very helpful and he made our car buying experience so easy and pleasant. He went above and beyond to make sure that all the details were covered. We highly recommend Bob Moore Ford.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2021

Dylan was amazing! He helped my through every step. He helped me place the order for my husbands dream truck. Then when it arrived, he helped me surprise my husband with it. I highly recommend him to anyone. And we will definitely be back for future purchases!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2021

Jordan was great to work with from test drive, to knowledge and if didn’t know for certain he found the answer, to purchasing the vehicle and picking it up. Jason answered all the emails I sent about about the vehicle we bought. Matt was a dream for financing and explained everything. We have never found a better group of sales people who listened and did not pressure us. This was the least stressful vehicle purchase we have made. You ALL rocked it!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2021

The Bob Moore group was the best group I have ever dealt with. As picky and indecisive as I am, they were super patient. Not once did they appraoch me in a manner as if to say "hurry up". Nolan Meiwes was awsome, and just let me do my thing. He understood that a new vehicle purchase is a big deal. Almost like asking your girlfriend to marry you. Thank you Nolan, and the Bob Moore team.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2021

Dylan went over and beyond to take care of me and put me in the truck I needed to have in a timely fashion. He outsourced a lift, wheels, and tires to put the extra touches on this new purchase. This guy takes his job serious and doesn't rest until the customer is satisfied.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2021

I know we're all trying to make it, make enough money to live our lives, make it from day to day, make it through a time of great worry and divide, and in the middle of all that, my family's needs required that my wife and I make sacrifices. Now we realize that the vehicle we brought to you doesn't exactly represent a degree of strife, but we went through a great deal to purchase it three years ago, to purchase it without debt, and having that Expedition was a grace my wife allowed me. Trading in ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2021

Great salesman Dylan woole very respectful and friendly. I flew in to the airport and he was already waiting there to pick me up in the vehicle I was interested in. Would recommend Bob Moore Ford

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2021

Thank you, thank you Bob Moore Ford and Kyle Christian! Awesome customer service and a flawless transaction! We LOVE our new F150!! We will be back when we're ready for another new truck!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2021

Give the salesman I worked with a raise. I'm very satisfied with how everything went. I definitely recommend going to Bob Moore for your next vehicle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

We had a great experience purchasing a new truck from Dylan. It was quick and we got exactly what we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2021

They were professional and did everything they could and then some to earn my business. Will have a new driver in the house in 6 months. I know the first place I’ll look.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Bob Moore made my car buying experience easy. All the employees are very friendly & knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2021

Bob Moore Ford employees are knowledgeable about their vehicles. You can tell they Love their job. Helping customers comes first over making a sell. I couldn't have had a better truck buying experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

We had a great experience at Bob Moore. Kermit had the vehicle and paperwork ready when we arrived. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

We’ve used Bob Moore auto group for the last 3 vehicle purchases because of the professionalism, willing to work with us, and they do their best to get you exactly what they needed. This was the first purchase using Bob Moore Ford. Hands down the best dealer experience we’ve had. Jordan Lawson was great and went out of his way to make sure we got exactly what we wanted and needed. Finance department did their magic and got us the interest rate and payment we were wanting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Hands down easiest purchases i have ever made and get what i ask for.I call tell them what I need they get paperwork to me and trucks delivered ASAP Kyle has been great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

I really appreciate the sales team not being pushy or hovering, working really hard to get us a good price on our new car, and giving us a fair price for our trade in. We definitely will come back for our next car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

I had the best experience purchasing a new car from sales associate, Dylan Wolle and Finance manager, Matthew Thompson. They both ensured I received the best customer service and were patient and respectful to my needs. I will surely share this experience with others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

An excellent shopping experience in Bob Moore Ford with Mark. I recommend this great man to everyone who wanna have a wonderful time to try to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2021

I had a great experience shopping for a new car at Bob Moore Ford. Kyle Christian was very helpful and I did not feel pressured to buy. He provided lots of info and worked hard to find the vehicle I wanted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

I had a great experience shopping for a new car at Bob Moore Ford! From sales to finance everyone was great! Kyle Christian worked to find the vehicle I wanted. I did not feel pressured which I really appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

I got high quality professional service and assistance from Kyle Christian and the sales staff that made me confident that I was getting the best automobile on the market.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

They were amazing I had a great experience everyone was extremelyfriendlyand went out of their way to find the car I wanted! I love my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

I had a good service by Bob Moore Ford. They took in my F-350 to change oil, and do a check up on it. Called me in timely basis to say front brakes need servicing and would do it that afternoon. Because I was leaving town, they held my car for several extra days until my return. Payment process was quick and streamlined making it easy to pickup vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2021

Purchased a new Ford Explorer ST from Bob Moore Ford and from start (their website) to finish (their sales team and finance dept) it was a great experience. I hate car shopping/purchasing. But they took the hassle out of the equation and I had a very pleasant experience. Recommend highly. Jordon Lawson was my sales person and took very good care of me throughout and after the sale.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2021

Felt comfortable. Kermit is a great people person. That’s what it takes to be a good sales person. Matt was also great in finance. I would definitely go back to be a repeat customer.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2021

They made it easy for me. This is my fourth new vehicle from this dealership, and I will definitely check with them for my next purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Great experience, down to earth guy .. wasn’t pushy with the sale. Very helpful and knowledgeable, made sure we got the vehicle we wanted. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Best experience buying my new car! Dylan Wolle was great to work with! Answered all my questions and continues to provide service after the sale!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2021

We had a very good experience during the process of purchasing our truck in our truck located in another state. I found it on cars.com and as advertised it was in mint condition. Since I was dealing for a vehicle sight unseen I was somewhat leery, but Dylan, the sales representative was very helpful taking care of all our concerns.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Kyle Christian did an excellent job. He was very informative and straight forward. They did what they said they would over the phone. I had a great experience, and I will be buying again from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Kermit was extremely transparent and helpful. Took the time to show me the difference between financing with them vs. my credit union to see if the discount for financing with them was worth it. Definitely gained my trust and will be open to working with this dealership and him again.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2021

Went in to purchase a new super duty and ended up ordering due to limited supply in the area. Sam Buchs guided me through the process. The whole deal was the easiest car buying experience I have had. Bob Moore is straight foreword and doesn’t play games like other dealers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

My 2016 f150 suddenly had a air bag warning light, which is never good. I got an appointment on Wednesday , they troubleshoot it, ordered the body control module, and had it repaired on Friday. The service writer, Ryan, kept me well informed throughout the process. The cost was less than I expected. I couldn't be more pleased with their service on a serious and potentially complex issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

I usually dread trading cars but Kermit Denton at Bob Moore Ford made it one of the simplest, pain free car buying experiences I have ever had. Great place!! Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Outstanding service by Sam Buchs was very friendly. His knowledge of the F150 XLT was very helpful. Would recommend him to anyone looking for a Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Sam Buchs was great. Very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. We will d business with him again. We are happy with our truck and he called us to check up on the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Worked with Kyle Christian in getting a great deal on my new 2020 F-150 pickup truck. Kyle was great to work with and made the buying experience well worth the trip from Nebraska.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Dealt with Ryan Brosnan, while getting my 2020 Ranger’s oil changed and tires rotated. I bought my Ranger at another dealership in town but Bob Moore is nearby. Glad I took it in to Bob Moore. Ryan was very professional and detail oriented. Had an appointment for 7 and at 7:01 he was taking the information needed for the service call. In less than an hour I had my truck back and was on my way. That’s the kind of service I like!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

We had a great experience buying our new truck. It was very easy and not stressful. will definitely buy here again when we purchase another vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

I dealt with Kyle Christian, he did an outstanding job helping me with my new purchase of a Mach E. Overall my experience was way above normal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Gene Rhodes in the purchase of my Ford Fiesta. Gene was very easy to talk to and I had a great customer service experience while waiting for the paperwork to be prepared. I got the car I wanted at a great price! This was my first purchase with Bob Moore Ford and would definitely recommend them to everyone looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2021

This was the smoothest car buying experience I've ever had because Gene Rhodes was so helpful and knowledgable. He wasn't pushy and never made us feel pressured or tried to sell us on something we didn't need or want. Which was my experience at other dealerships. I would love to work with Gene again.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2021

Dylan Wolle sold me my car and he was excellent in helping me find what I wanted he provided great service and I would recommend him

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Kyle Christian earns all of his top salesman awards. His down to earth manners make him just a good old country guy & an instant friend. He was a pleasure doing business with & I feel he gave me the best price available. I would definitely recommend him to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

The guys at BMF have been super to deal with, and especially Mr. Gene Rhodes. Personable, truthful, comfortable, and a customer-focused salesman. A breath of fresh air in today's car dealerships. Next time I need another vehicle, he will be my first call.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

I had the pleasure or working with Mr. Gene Rhodes for the purchase of my new 2020 Mustang GT. Gene provided me great customer service and kept me up to date on the progress of finding and delivering my vehicle from out of state to Moore OK. Delivery was fast and he spent the extra time to ensure all my questions were answered and ensured personal responsibility of getting me the right vehicle. Negotiating was easy with the best price and rates for financing I could find in and around the city. I highly recommend Gene and his team for a ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2021

I had the pleasure or working with Mr. Gene Rhodes for the purchase of my new 2020 Mustang GT. Gene provided me great customer service and kept me up to date on the progress of finding and delivering my vehicle from out of state to Moore OK. Delivery was fast and he spent the extra time to ensure all my questions were answered and ensured personal responsibility of getting me the right vehicle. Negotiating was easy with the best price and rates for financing I could find in and around the city. I highly recommend Gene and his team for a ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Got a new F-350, Kermit and Ben are the best people to work with straight shooters and make it a great buying experience. If you are in the market for a vehicle give them a call.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Great experience working with Sam Buchs. I never felt pushed or cornered into a decision. They were patient and were very accommodating with my time and schedule.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2021

Took a friends car for repair and walked out on the lot and found a new pickup. Sam Buchs helped me with purchase. Had pickup ready for me the next day. Detailed and ready to go. Thanks to Sam for making purchase so easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Dylan and Mike were very easy to work with and went the extra mile to get the price where I needed it. Would definitely buy from them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Kyle and the Bob Moore dealership was great to deal with. We made a great deal and I recommend them to anyone in the market to buy.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review